Experienced Staff

Our therapists and counselors at Evolution Counseling Services, LLC have a combined experience of over  150 years working with adolescents and families in the community. Our staff consists of Master level clinicians and Bachelor level clinicians with many years of experience. Our staff matches to the cultural and ethnic backgrounds of the youth/families that we serve. Our therapists/counselors have been recruited locally within the community and we recognize that successful treatment requires cultural competency and diversity. Both, in which, create successful completion of treatment for youth/families that have traditionally resisted treatment. Our experienced staff is here to make sure each case is handled properly and that we meet the needs you are seeking.

Craig Clark - BA, LSFW

Co-Owner / Executive Director

Jeff Colbert - LCSW

Co-Owner / Clinical Director

Tessa McKay - LSW

Clinical Operations Director / SOS Project Director

Alexis Gerwert - BS Psychology

ACT 360 Counselor

Anna Young - LSW

Bellwood-Antis SD Social Worker

Ashleigh Nearhoof - BS HDFS

Evolution Expressions Program Director

Ashley Noye - MA Psychology

Elementary Mental Health Worker

Bonnie Laughlin - LCSW

Licensed Clinical Social Worker

Chandler Edwards - BS HDFS

Multidimensional Family Therapist

Chelsey Clark - BA Interdisciplinary Studies

Delinquency Prevention Program Director

Courtney Colbert

SOS Office Manager / Fiscal Specialist

Dan Clark - BA Criminology

ACT 360 Program Director

Dennisha Shaw-Gonzales - LSW

>Outpatient / TF-CBT Therapist

Hannah Domaradzki - MA, NCC - Clinical Mental Health Counseling

FACE IT Program Director

Jon Frank - MS Criminal Justice

Multidimensional Family Therapist

Justin Biddle - BS Human Development & Family Studies

Triple P Program Director / ALLIES Facilitator

Kayleb Stoy - BS Psychology

Float Counselor

Kristen England - Associates in Accounting

Office Manager

Laulena Leighty - BA Psychology

Float Counselor

Megan Schultz - MA

Multi-Dimensional Family Therapy Supervisor

Nicole Settimio - LSW

ACT 360 Counselor / TF-CBT Therapist

Pamela Lantz - BS HDFS

Float Counselor

Robert Goril - BS HDFS

ACT 360 Counselor

Sarah Krill - LSW

SOS Clinical Supervisor

Tambri Klein - LSW

Williamsburg Community SD Social Worker

Dr. Taylor Clark - Ph.D. in Clinical Psychology

Taylor Fraundorfer - MA, LPC, NCC

Outpatient Mental Health Therapist

Todd Dittsworth - BS Business

NCTI/CBT/VA Groups Director and JR CEO/Triple P Counselor